Events Calendar

September,
2022
September, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 September 2022 2 Friday, 2 September 2022 3 Saturday, 3 September 2022
4 Sunday, 4 September 2022 5 Monday, 5 September 2022 6 Tuesday, 6 September 2022 7 Wednesday, 7 September 2022 8 Thursday, 8 September 2022 9 Friday, 9 September 2022 10 Saturday, 10 September 2022
11 Sunday, 11 September 2022 12 Monday, 12 September 2022 13 Tuesday, 13 September 2022 14 Wednesday, 14 September 2022 15 Thursday, 15 September 2022 16 Friday, 16 September 2022 17 Saturday, 17 September 2022
18 Sunday, 18 September 2022 19 Monday, 19 September 2022 20 Tuesday, 20 September 2022 21 Wednesday, 21 September 2022 22 Thursday, 22 September 2022 23 Friday, 23 September 2022 24 Saturday, 24 September 2022
25 Sunday, 25 September 2022 26 Monday, 26 September 2022 27 Tuesday, 27 September 2022 28 Wednesday, 28 September 2022 29 Thursday, 29 September 2022 30 Friday, 30 September 2022 1

WORKSHOPS

Prior to each of our Saturday night monthly social dances, we offer a workshop, to which all levels are welcome. Pre-registration is not required as the venue is very spacious and we don't need to limit participation. The doors open at 7:00, and the workshop commences at 7:15, and lasts for approximately 45 minutes, followed by general dancing until 10:30. Listed below are the workshops featured each month. For more information about the general dance itself, please click on the "Next Dance" menu.

Show events from all categories


Our Social Ballroom DancesNo events
Our Next Ballroom WorkshopNo events